Air Toxics >> Area Sources >> Area Source Contacts
Area Source Contacts

DAQ Regional & Central Office Contacts
Region Contacts Telephone
Asheville Brendan.Davey@ncdenr.gov 828-296-4500
Fayetteville Jim.Moser@ncdenr.gov
Heather.Carter@ncdenr.gov
910-433-3300
Mooresville Joe.Foutz@ncdenr.gov 704-663-1699
Raleigh Dena.Pittman@ncdenr.gov 919-791-4200
Washington Betsy.Huddleston@ncdenr.gov 252-948-3836
Wilmington Dean.Carrol@ncdenr.gov
Ashby.Armistead@ncdenr.gov
910-796-7215
Winston-Salem Jalal.Adouli@ncdenr.gov 336-771-5000
Central Office - Permits Mark.Cuilla@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8738
Central Office - Compliance Gary.Saunders@ncdenr.gov 919-707-8413